English Version | Bahasa Indonesia


Throughout its history, either when it was still a Dayak Kingdom or after it changed into an Islamic one, the center of administration of Mempawah Kingdom/Sultanate was moved several times in some places in Upper and Lower Mempawah, which are now located in the province of West Kalimantan. Some of the places are Bahana, Sidinian (Sangking), Pekana (Karangan), Senggaok, Sebukit Rama, Kuala Mempawah (Galah Herang), Sunga, and Pulau Pedalaman.

Read : 972 time(s)
« History


Comment Form